Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 7 July

Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September to Friday 15 December

Half Term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January to Friday 23 March

Half Term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February