Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7 September to Friday 16 December

Half Term: Monday 24 to Friday 28 October

 

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January to Friday 24 March

Half Term: Monday 13 to Friday 17 February

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 7 July

Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June